Friday, September 30, 2022
HomeTechHow to See Who Joined Your Private Story on Snapchat?

How to See Who Joined Your Private Story on Snapchat?

If you want to see who joined your private story on Snapchat, you can do so in a few different ways. You can add people to your story, remove them from it, or compare the members of your group. You can see who has joined your private story on Snapchat regularly.

You can add people to a private story

If you’d like to add other people to your private story on Snapchat, you can do so using the “Edit Viewers” feature. From your Snapchat profile page, tap the circle in the bottom center of a tab and select “Edit Viewers.” From here, you can add people you want to view your story.

Once you’ve added people to your story, you can share them with your friends. The private story feature allows you to post videos and photos. It also allows you to select certain groups or contacts that can view your story. This feature is great for sharing pictures with friends.

Private stories can contain as many as 1,000 snaps. To add a snap to a private story, select the story that you wish to add. Then, tap “Send To” in the bottom-right to send the snap to your friends. Alternatively, tap the “+New Story” option in the “Stories” section.

You can invite them to view it

In the Snapchat app, you can invite friends to view your private story. You can name your story and add snaps. After you’ve done this, you can tap “Send” to notify your friends of your private story. If you don’t want them to see it, you can unattach the link before sending it.

Private stories are stories that you create privately. Only a select group of your friends can view them. You can invite friends by tapping on their profile icon and clicking the three dots next to the Private Story option. If you want only your friends to view your private story, you can add them in the Custom setting.

If you want to invite friends to view your private story, make sure you have a stable internet connection. Otherwise, you’ll find that your Snapchat account won’t let you share it. To check that, make sure your data connection is active, your device is connected to a Wi-Fi network, and your Snapchat app is up to date. If your friends haven’t seen your story, it’s possible that they’ve deleted it.

You can remove them from a private story

If you are worried about a friend or colleague seeing your private story, you can remove them from it. To do so, you must first check the status of the person in your Snapchat app. If you see the status as “exit,” it means that they’ve left the private story. However, you can still see their name on it if you mute them. This option is helpful if the person isn’t a frequent Snapchat user or doesn’t watch a lot of stories.

If you’ve accidentally removed someone from your private story, you can always add them back in. Simply go to the Story screen of your Snapchat profile and tap on the person’s name to remove them from the story. After this, the person will no longer be able to see your stories.

You can also remove them from the private story of someone else. To do this, tap on the three-dot menu icon in the bottom of the screen. In the pop-up window, click on “Remove” and you will see a list of stories. After clicking on “Remove”, you’ll be prompted to confirm.

You can compare members of a private story group

If you’re curious about who is in a Snapchat private story group, you can compare them to the other Snapchat users who have viewed their stories. There are a few ways to do this. First, you can visit the profile of any of the members of the group. Once you’ve done that, you can see how many times they’ve viewed a story.

To do this, you must log in to your Snapchat account. Then, click on your Bitmoji and navigate through your “My Story” section. After that, click on the “three dots” icon. This will open the “Edit Viewers” option. From there, you can remove any members from the group that have a blue tick.

Next, you can find the people who are in your private story group. You can also check the “My Story” box and select your friends from your contact list. When you’re done, you’ll need to save your private story.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments